Desired Fruit

(7-11-2010)

I am the desired fruit…….

Only when unattainable

A forgotten fruit …….

Once I’ve been attained

 

The story behind this poem is in my short stories and insights Blog site click here to read it.

Published in: on January 21, 2011 at 8:08 am  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://myintuitivesoul.wordpress.com/2011/01/21/desired-fruit/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very true. Few words with message. I like!

    • Thanks scent of my heart,Just read you live in Greece, i am a Greece obsessed person practically there visiting every few months 🙂

      • Good to hear, though things here have been hard lately even for tourists. I was obsessed too, that’s why I came to live in Athens .. now thinking of leaving …

  2. My how true is that and so eloquently said.

    • Thanks Pamela 🙂 it was a great realization that came once i lost interest in being in a relationship 🙂

  3. awww beau-TI-ful…airy and sweet, real nice! 🙂


Leave a Reply

